VPS Board Members are:

President: Matthew Peake –

Vice President: Grace Cothalis

Secretary: Grace Greene –

Treasurer: Unlisted – For Treasurer Questions, Contact the President

Coordinator of Hubs – Judy Albright –

Exhibitions: Susannah Colby –

Membership: Maggie Smith –

Member at Large: Linda Masten –

Member at Large: Joyce Kahn –

Webmaster: Cindy Griffith –

The VPS mailing address is:

Vermont Pastel Society
P.O. Box #857
Montpelier, VT 05602