VPS Board Members are:

President: Matthew Peake – Contact 

Vice President: Mark Grasso – Contact

Secretary: Anne E. Taylor – Contact 

Treasurer: Linda Masten – Contact

Director: Coordinator of Hubs – Cristine Kossow – Contact

Director: Exhibitions: Accepting Nominations – Submit nomination

Director: Membership: Maggie Smith – Contact

Director: Member at Large/Video Library: Shelli DuBoff – Contact

Director: Member at Large: Grace Cothalis – Contact

Director: Webmaster: John Landy – Contact

Non-Board: Co-Webmaster: Cindy Griffith – Contact

The VPS mailing address is:

Vermont Pastel Society
P.O. Box #857
Montpelier, VT 05602